Good bishops on the main diagonals
authorSt├ęphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 22:41:06 +0000 (00:41 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 05:53:28 +0000 (07:53 +0200)
commit452e5154cf29ee46aa35a12dfb54bd24e4ed61de
tree65fe548009ac54da186d1e3135f6a515d10c5979
parent07b5a28a68b4cc67f1447fce85fc910aa209b319
Good bishops on the main diagonals

Bonus in midgame for bishops on long diagonals when the central squares are not occupied by pawns.

Author: ElbertoOne

Passed STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 10801 W: 1955 L: 1786 D: 7060
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/59cf5c1d0ebc5916ff64b9da

and LTC:
LLR: 2.97 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 83978 W: 10685 L: 10303 D: 62990
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/59cf6f6c0ebc5916ff64b9e4

Bench: 5620312
src/evaluate.cpp