Better use STL algorithms in Endgame functions
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 12:18:03 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 10:58:54 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
commit4554d8b2ac1ad260c3f7123b2a7d3a3385fa8306
tree497863fe86a71d26584a7c382e2a20b5bd94ad93
parent9cb187762a68e431559ee9e4b1ed8c6f16826d89
Better use STL algorithms in Endgame functions

This leads to a further and unexpected simplification
of this already very size optimized code.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/endgame.cpp
src/endgame.h