Rename square_empty() to is_empty()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 09:49:52 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 09:54:33 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
commit456f37b8aba74018fc532099c13a9af4e6714867
tree860eb70183259b83b36328022baa25ae64bd2416
parente8d89ca5b05d64dcbf866a9d72ce6008fc449552
Rename square_empty() to is_empty()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h