Revert "Fix random moves when time < 10ms"
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 06:37:50 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 06:38:19 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
commit45b0aea875860e9f0fe2d0435ee6163906639194
tree9a13f9403b59b74dfeb07366e02118b537409fd0
parent4803d5772c120121dad6bad78cc2b6be5c24fb1f
Revert "Fix random moves when time < 10ms"

Possible regression.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp