Retire grain size code
authorrenouve <gabriel_affaire@hotmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 05:00:44 +0000 (00:00 -0500)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:22:17 +0000 (23:22 +0900)
commit45dbd9cd0303d0db469670af8ec3598731a4eace
treefb68bfc65ff69cf15882329bc0e88f586034a030
parenta646f74e6a62af756b2e51756a81ee983db4ff34
Retire grain size code

Seems useless at long TC.

Tested at 60+0.05
ELO: 2.98 +-2.2 (95%) LOS: 99.6%
Total: 30440 W: 4934 L: 4673 D: 20833

And at 120+0.05
ELO: 2.50 +-2.6 (95%) LOS: 97.1%
Total: 19633 W: 2848 L: 2707 D: 14078

bench: 8502826
src/evaluate.cpp