Use C++ loops in insert_pv_in_tt
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 11:31:00 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 11:57:52 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
commit45eac9507c87df81859a09a8c68d21f1efe7942a
tree60fa8ae0afa4c6ed78b5897cac4d7fc9828e06c4
parentbfd0f95f062c8b9746522ef5d477b5d83752077c
Use C++ loops in insert_pv_in_tt

Also small tweak to extract_ponder_from_tt

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/search.h