Retire bitbase.h
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 12:53:13 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Nov 2010 09:53:19 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
commit469e7c5143af0785d6ba41cdef731ac1f403141c
tree74504cce1ba492de5a5da18dbace8509cadb8000
parentbacb645939397c8f4f070e46093ae764df20e34c
Retire bitbase.h

Moved the only prototipe where is needed.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitbase.cpp
src/bitbase.h [deleted file]
src/endgame.cpp
src/endgame.h