Retire is_dangerous() and inline its content
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 06:09:52 +0000 (08:09 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 06:13:36 +0000 (08:13 +0200)
commit46c01b5083b30855830ffcfe287c448744f787de
tree21cf293d4fcfc3d99b64f3f4fcbc2edc7afd11c6
parentdae843d4d6cba8593a0426c9a2f7418a3c76d7f8
Retire is_dangerous() and inline its content

No functional change.
src/search.cpp