Fix initialization of BSFTable[]
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 09:49:34 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 10:37:02 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
commit47959c56fd9abfbf07278b3efeb6f458fcb4830b
tree7277c17bb41a2903c2c22087f075b19060afe1fb
parentaee75ae105fbdc05d4df55284053d20cc71c729a
Fix initialization of BSFTable[]

We should start from i = 0, it works by accident because
static storage BSFTable[] is init to zero by default.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp