Small simplification of endgame functions API
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 10:52:27 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 11:12:14 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
commit48e39c5c8e671a37f09732d4a55d93d5e2d38550
treef50ee5dbf9ae1b7ad15b24fd5ebfaf161a8d6041
parent13524bea9b7a64dd2881880b2272f3ccd494c262
Small simplification of endgame functions API

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/endgame.cpp
src/endgame.h
src/material.cpp