Move draw by material check
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2013 12:49:04 +0000 (05:49 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2013 13:11:35 +0000 (06:11 -0700)
commit490f67a3f89449e243c3e85feb13679f388d9e22
treed107d40df795037d5158b3aacc81765f500df298
parent0515ad0fb0f2d46ee60288b0541cea495e6c90ef
Move draw by material check

It is more natural to test this case among
others material distributions.

No functional change.
src/endgame.h
src/material.cpp
src/position.cpp