Make ONE_PLY value independent again
authorerbsenzaehler <erbsenzaehler@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 08:20:38 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 09:15:17 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commit49a1fdd3fe894d170a2c2781238c0f0f907c08cc
tree4301258729477e09dbeb57b7a2504ec640d373b4
parentfdd799bc16bbb39216cf5e7ef12d302d1c201ef1
Make ONE_PLY value independent again

And a Trevis CI test to catch future issues.

No functional change.
.travis.yml
src/search.cpp