Retire Thread::BOOKED
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Aug 2011 18:56:53 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 06:45:24 +0000 (07:45 +0100)
commit4a71c862702c05b3c56e902f4675fdf68041710b
tree445ab4d3c6649181369af1f6d64d626e02d115be
parent68583f4d488578814403e0719926ae3603d43ce6
Retire Thread::BOOKED

Start a slave as soon as is allocated.

No functional change with faked split.

Regression tested the full split() series and after
2000 games no regression and no crash.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h