Use for_each() in Endgames d'tor
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 23:13:49 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 09:25:11 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
commit4a8c1b24702ddf577853d72962cee6735a0235da
tree4c04238c75e74ee418b3858afe8415556afde536
parent0759d8f4302d0ad262a2dabca465f1618677aeba
Use for_each() in Endgames d'tor

And fix some comments while there.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/endgame.cpp
src/endgame.h
src/ucioption.cpp