Retire empty_squares()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 10:44:45 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 10:50:50 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
commit4aadd1e401375a8075fbe80edc7060a13a0f7a5d
treeffa63a32b16aab4a14f11300951b035403151eeb
parentec5b9994b55a32e0f8d8c6d9684c0f5fc0e4992a
Retire empty_squares()

Use ~pos.occupied_squares() instead and avoid to
hide the ~ computation.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp
src/position.h