Move the draw check also for qsearch
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 23:00:30 +0000 (02:00 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 16:36:22 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
commit4ad6a3496b4ab2234e1a2436116be827be2d3a20
treee8fb79aab3016cf48bead417a1b6e86cc90a1679
parent969ad8001c12adfeb55b494e2bc3981364c8bf5e
Move the draw check also for qsearch

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp