Adjust TTdepth acceptance on early cutoff
authorbmc4 <bmc4@cin.ufpe.br>
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 18:44:08 +0000 (15:44 -0300)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 20:14:39 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
commit4af1ae82c6b017a3d0cac04ad1ad916a7e26a529
tree73ec0c849f3c6f05d3c5ff0784b957ef02de24ab
parentb37054c310876850f6ff65b19f6cdb5f941c57dc
Adjust TTdepth acceptance on early cutoff

STC:
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) <-0.50,2.50>
Total: 63784 W: 16185 L: 15917 D: 31682
Ptnml(0-2): 231, 7309, 16531, 7603, 218
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/616ed03a942d40685e3237c0

LTC:
LLR: 2.93 (-2.94,2.94) <0.50,3.50>
Total: 12728 W: 3268 L: 3072 D: 6388
Ptnml(0-2): 8, 1298, 3563, 1480, 15
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/616ef156942d40685e32380a

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3748

bench: 7050445
src/search.cpp