Prefer size_t over int for array sizes
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 09:20:15 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 10:01:46 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
commit4b19430103ac75b574a6b269db447d359814b603
tree96a5e6891e944e0b1a43601d0c5c257b620f07aa
parent7c1f8dbde93267c7958a4de5e167a43e38c9e1e9
Prefer size_t over int for array sizes

Align to standard library conventions.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp
src/movegen.h
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h