Fix KpsK endgame
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 06:52:38 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 06:57:26 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
commit4b7dbb3922a0c563d74be4474b0cbdc1b00b4595
tree0bc69e0290fd89b6fa6459ab17f36119b56ac24b
parente0035e9ca981c8f7ed6ef75b098f22baf83a34e9
Fix KpsK endgame

Broken by commit a44c5cf4f77b05a03 of 3 /12 / 2011 that
was labeled "No functional change" because our 'bench'
test didn't triggered that particular endgame. Indeed
we need to run a specific bench on a set of endgames
position when touching endgame.cpp because normal bench
does not cover endgames properly.

Found by MSVC 2012 code analyzer.
src/endgame.cpp