Fix typos in comments, adjust readme
authorMichael Ortmann <41313082+michaelortmann@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 20:01:34 +0000 (21:01 +0100)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Dec 2021 17:07:30 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
commit4b86ef8c4f8755850b38f2eca026cb9da20c4d01
tree20dc23893d6fc8e52e8add08113aa96dd2baa91a
parent64f21ecdae0402bfde4e9f4e61097c99bcae343e
Fix typos in comments, adjust readme

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3822

also adjusts readme as requested in https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3816

No functional change
README.md
src/nnue/nnue_common.h
src/syzygy/tbprobe.cpp
src/syzygy/tbprobe.h
src/tune.h
tests/reprosearch.sh