Bonus for rook behind a passed
authorhomoSapiensSapiens <reuvenpe2005@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 14:19:58 +0000 (17:19 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 20:53:21 +0000 (22:53 +0200)
commit4b9e33854180ddba931a1f61368e2991a55a9651
tree2111779250701f0900cea8ebb5cde7107ac1a578
parenta0cf424cfc7344d95c60a6f5862eb02cf75c773a
Bonus for rook behind a passed

If our rook is behind a passed pawn, all
squares are defended.

One of the longest tests to pass !

Passed both short TC
LLR: 2.97 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 44560 W: 9518 L: 9281 D: 25761

And long TC
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 61348 W: 11618 L: 11192 D: 38538

bench: 3787694
src/evaluate.cpp