Tune NNUE scaling params
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Nov 2021 21:10:00 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Sat, 27 Nov 2021 13:26:35 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
commit4bb11e823fb292b8cc81ac873ccca9827af462be
tree8031e6dab561b9f558899cdde8b7e215a670fab5
parent9ee58dc7a75d7cdc09935f8782e927bb19700afe
Tune NNUE scaling params

passed STC:
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/61a156f89e83391467a2b2cc
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) <0.00,2.50>
Total: 22816 W: 5896 L: 5646 D: 11274
Ptnml(0-2): 55, 2567, 5961, 2723, 102

passed LTC:
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/61a1cf3d9e83391467a2b30b
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) <0.50,3.00>
Total: 17904 W: 4658 L: 4424 D: 8822
Ptnml(0-2): 6, 1821, 5079, 2025, 21

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3811

Bench: 7218806
src/evaluate.cpp