Further increase safe checks bonus
authorRalph Stößer <ralph.stoesser@ralph_stoesser.(none)>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 18:09:35 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 10:19:36 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commit4bc2374450e30101392510006373a4a9ae2da4fd
treef02f70e4cd040e6961b089866c586d78c2f74fab
parentf5e872a0e303022913984e325dbfcc8c0eb0d0ad
Further increase safe checks bonus

Passed both short TC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-1.50,4.50]
Total: 10466 W: 2087 L: 1953 D: 6426

And long TC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,6.00]
Total: 26334 W: 4540 L: 4310 D: 17484

And also proved stronger than a slightly
different patch, also succesful against master:

https://github.com/mcostalba/Stockfish/commit/dc6830a3b4ed12

But losing against current one in a match
at 60secs with SPRT [-3, 3]:

LLR: -2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,3.00]
Total: 44484 W: 7360 L: 7463 D: 29661

bench: 9160831
src/evaluate.cpp