Slight tidy up in endgame machinery
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 08:30:22 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
committerSt├ęphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 15:55:41 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
commit4bd24da161fa7fdac4283438e86e9fd923c3493a
tree0a495e23cffff2c457c430512a46765bdb621ed7
parent53c07c34bb0aba765e1add91bbc932dfce9bae52
Slight tidy up in endgame machinery

No functional change.
src/endgame.cpp
src/endgame.h
src/evaluate.h
src/material.cpp
src/material.h