Implement futility margins matrix
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Feb 2010 07:40:14 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Feb 2010 12:08:40 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commit4bfa0c429e66879d99e896e04ef68d8799c35e13
tree694a8d963b809d629bdd58db9bd92fb583ad9f96
parent2e70a2873f42e327546248172baa77a76ae0b0fc
Implement futility margins matrix

No functinal change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp