Fix asserts due to TT access races
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 10:33:58 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 10:41:12 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
commit4c7a71a44bbe37a5e5dd971650c9b22790cae302
tree5b61ca7bfb3567b48c822a8982c4a97d60054347
parentc594b989c0a7ff37002a4720e5bb667da70bb476
Fix asserts due to TT access races

In multi-threads runs with debug on we experience some
asserts due to the fact that TT access is intrinsecally
racy and its contents cannot be always trusted so must
be validated before to be used and this is what the
patch does.

No functional case.
src/search.cpp