Use Carry-Rippler trick to speed up magics
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 17:40:52 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 01:15:41 +0000 (02:15 +0100)
commit4c9d570e43b19119354e1c1643653ff85981f976
treebb7359df4c65e0de3612f82dd11a0dc5e9a2bf68
parentfc519ca74a110a0ceea3c710c88da096fa850c65
Use Carry-Rippler trick to speed up magics

Nice trick discovered on:

http://chessprogramming.wikispaces.com/Traversing+Subsets+of+a+Set

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp