Remove a redundant check in passed pawn eval
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 11:05:19 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 17:35:54 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
commit4d170725ab0ea2d219ff402495a1c541e7f75d6c
tree3c36e2a14af5afe3716aa57b8e30d6c2142d51d8
parentaad8c82cf693447d5ea075b5cb5819c8e26d8680
Remove a redundant check in passed pawn eval

When first condition is met then second one is
always true.

Spotted by Ralph Stoesser.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp