Fix build failure on GCC
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jul 2010 06:52:11 +0000 (09:52 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jul 2010 07:57:23 +0000 (08:57 +0100)
commit4d438fae9ec07f8cb7ba3efe33ca7309afce346f
treec4a6a8d5e7e8bb9bff8158a820998b7bc1839e6e
parent02882dfe81eae37ce09ce9af95864cf9fad49bbe
Fix build failure on GCC

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp