Speed up Trevis CI
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 09:28:54 +0000 (02:28 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:07:41 +0000 (03:07 -0700)
commit4d511512d2a74d60917bc1a749c3b35eb143118b
treed13c739980027a4d172805581bac847039fa383e
parent9c35b9365d75a3522cee47536419534b1de91f48
Speed up Trevis CI

Avoid a couple of redundant rebuilds and compile
with 2 threads since travis gives 2vCPUs.

Also enable -O1 optimization for valgrind and
sanitizers, it should be safe withouth false
positives and it gives a very sensible speed
up, especially with valgrind.

The spee dup allow us to increase testing to
depth 10, useful for thread sanitizer.

No functional change.
.travis.yml
tests/instrumented.sh