Implement "seldepth" UCI info
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Dec 2010 12:19:05 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Dec 2010 13:27:24 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
commit4d6258bb32d90b1efc42e28885beb40f87b55e0d
treef487e487faa1ff385e810f2007d4a41931dc5849
parent3e8bb6f63dbe753ee371267b02e42208d894f01b
Implement "seldepth" UCI info

This is the "selective search depth in plies" and we set
equal to PV line length.

Tested that works under FritzGUI.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp
src/evaluate.h
src/search.cpp