More readable space mask
authorReuven Peleg <reuvenpe2005@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 11:54:05 +0000 (14:54 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 17:18:10 +0000 (19:18 +0200)
commit4d90aeb0ab962e6a0b4b53bf11f5003bcc813251
tree8315a9cb9a909aa827934fa818f334bb764d2f17
parent03cd049c6858f5d1c4b7e50f08d7ddc45e0a029e
More readable space mask

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp