Rename check related functions
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 14:26:48 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 17:56:48 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
commit4dc7ba16191bd1ded7c8257afd2a3b9194cebca8
tree6fc09df08874216b4f7b91b630fcf0d8ff80f85c
parent92d70fb6677f4ed0568aa50f239ceea2d8a1cd97
Rename check related functions

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/book.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/move.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/movepick.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp