Retire move_attacks_square()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 18:56:19 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 19:03:35 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
commit4e31c39a6494499ba85db0e0014bbbaac9770b1d
treee3bc36fe2ac7e3fefe2dfdeb81ffc7a81d31d935
parent13f90a30ef4da98722c7167cfb98532fd56a84d6
Retire move_attacks_square()

There is only one call site. This patch is a
preparation for the next one that will affect
functionality.

No functional change.
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp