Add eval cache infrastructure
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 12:51:14 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 13:01:20 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
commit4e5d834e8e25c1120269fe3d0f20220ef2056cb8
tree6ba89f5a19230011421cc1e952477a59c680701a
parent4502917665d50394ead903d0b82c6e7b4777b99d
Add eval cache infrastructure

With this patch series we want to introduce a per-thread
evaluation cache to store node evaluation and do not
rely anymore on the TT table for this.

This patch just introduces the infrastructure.

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp
src/evaluate.h
src/thread.h