Optimize for king moves in see_sign()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 14:44:03 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 14:58:14 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commit4e7a898d7ebf82462d895827580009902496854f
treeb72fa82ee78d50ff74db9ff5c3bbaba5b140bcd4
parent47ee6d9fa4091aa05f6fedb62a2bb652b0422f08
Optimize for king moves in see_sign()

Because we only test legal moves, a king move
cannot have negative SEE.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp