Introduce arm-32 ARCH in Makefile
authorJean-Francois Romang <jeanfrancois.romang@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 11:34:06 +0000 (19:34 +0800)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 05:34:48 +0000 (07:34 +0200)
commit4e7da9be3dcb2d58d59da7b3d421a1ff20f040a9
treeee5ca674036429374b65d2f23e9f56b7f01dad9c
parent46c01b5083b30855830ffcfe287c448744f787de
Introduce arm-32 ARCH in Makefile

No functional change.
src/Makefile