History pruning
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 22:21:23 +0000 (18:21 -0400)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 07:30:31 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
commit4eca981e557704f4ce3db829adf380b8fc058926
tree0ce44b0ecd898778e9cdbae77df98d19ca1b30db
parent5066e17eba4b9d4217a8d173de56e40e0e05fc6d
History pruning

Prune moves with negative History
and CMH scores at low depth.

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 24182 W: 4672 L: 4439 D: 15071

LTC:
LLR: 2.97 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 12579 W: 1959 L: 1792 D: 8828

bench: 8907701
src/search.cpp