Fully qualify memset and memcpy
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 15:21:24 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 16:01:13 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
commit4ede49cd850392f28bc9da9537c111d2c3f0b297
treec108b7a0e38953a0bc767c99a60794936d9af264
parent6960f41e03b0d5fdbc74e60eae27f4adb8091058
Fully qualify memset and memcpy

And other trivial touches.

Ispired by Lucas's DiscoCheck

No functional change.
src/bitbase.cpp
src/bitboard.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/position.cpp
src/rkiss.h
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/tt.cpp