Remove opposed flag for doubled pawns
authorJörg Oster <osterj165@googlemail.com>
Sun, 10 Nov 2013 14:24:32 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Nov 2013 16:21:59 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
commit4ef6b2c32a0f4e7b6193349312da5e335d48416b
tree567a961a06e7aac81bd3b28a7b1b5bcd5d69cfa2
parent1d18647e738951a7e94530fef231f4b4e13b1786
Remove opposed flag for doubled pawns

Actually, it is not used, as both arrays have the
same values. Some local tests in either direction
showed no improvement.

Also some minor corrections in the comments.

No functional change.
src/pawns.cpp