(Re)introduce DEPTH_ZERO to replace Depth(0)
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 14:13:10 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 12:48:24 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commit4f28e19fc0a55c09624d106d9ce6075b29956c49
treef7dd4a67dfa81328d25efac1f6424e7733a18528
parentea2b8a93eb3cf2765e51d33ecf37c3994eacb84d
(Re)introduce DEPTH_ZERO to replace Depth(0)

No functional changes.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/depth.h
src/movepick.cpp
src/search.cpp