Remove useless condition in late join
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 08:51:17 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 08:53:39 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
commit4f906a25897467ba8fc7c31aa634cefc1ec0dba9
treed35dbdefe50c5c05d988290442e5571265d27478
parentdccaa145d2b57999aa3e368c7c9203731b4e9685
Remove useless condition in late join

In case of Threads.size() == 2 we have that sp->allSlavesSearching
is always false (because we have finished our search), bestSp is
always NULL and we never late join, so there is no need to special
case here.

Tested with dbg_hit_on(sp && sp->allSlavesSearching) and
verified it never fires.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp