Store in TT with depth == -OnePly instead of -1
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 14:20:24 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 12:48:26 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commit4f96f420a33422d3ab09b7a1b9fada9af3d021d7
treebd8f392f2cdead00e17f0cd554ab58234b2cc754
parent4f28e19fc0a55c09624d106d9ce6075b29956c49
Store in TT with depth == -OnePly instead of -1

When depth < DEPTH_ZERO we store with the same depth all
the positions, use -OnePly instead of -1 for consistency
with depth arithmetic.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp