Fix silly icc remark #2259
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 08:53:32 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 10:54:54 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commit500c7f44ab46ca6303c465586a17fa63b8488cb4
tree5cbb8d0c8e901a1e6d986f428425c6a85ccfa17f
parentd156e7a20b4ea15c2cbb4bcfa2dca5f1e96ece3b
Fix silly icc remark #2259

Another stupid remark to quiet out:

remark #2259: non-pointer conversion from "int" to "UINT16={unsigned short}"
may lose significant bits

In this case icc always converts to an integer the result of a shift operation
if the bit size of the operand is smaller, hence the warning when assignin
back to n.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/book.cpp