Prefer strncpy() to strcpy()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 08:49:54 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 10:25:55 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
commit5080e72ea55836f6e0311f9371f9c049e77f3c6b
tree96d0ba9e22e632707f61a1940a4bbffe0e7e3828
parent295352d04ad932743941b043ddd90d556bedd89d
Prefer strncpy() to strcpy()

This removes a warning under MSVC++

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp