Retire ok_to_do_nullmove()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 18:49:46 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 19:50:08 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
commit50e094ef8db36ba1c1020b12594506f62532df17
tree1108255ff02bb4c2b0581b38ef03399f69c4cdef
parent7903495b0a6a182f9b79dc70df2496beadf3adfd
Retire ok_to_do_nullmove()

Has been remained the same from ages also with the FIXME.

Retire for now and rearrange the conditions order for
maximum performance.

Also a small touch at null zugzwang verification.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp