Spread usage of pos.piece_moved()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 08:17:56 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 11:20:29 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
commit50edb7cd7353e24e17da8f428e4b12375cf684f7
treea9fb84f2e4ea455a990b070f6108b0cea99929f5
parent4aadd1e401375a8075fbe80edc7060a13a0f7a5d
Spread usage of pos.piece_moved()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/move.cpp
src/movepick.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp