Quiet move soft fail high bonus
authorcandirufish <buras007@mail2world.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 08:13:08 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 08:16:48 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
commit528507b303650ff57460d3c38289a40fc4be8637
tree9587684422bc82d5140d7b751a389124fb6ab420
parent231103d2cf223a087fc76dbfabc4f44cc42385a6
Quiet move soft fail high bonus

Extra bonus for quiet move creating a huge soft fail high (triggered
in 21% of quiet bestmoves on a normal bench run). Pb00067 original idea
using PawnValueMg.

Passed STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 138207 W: 28060 L: 27295 D: 82852
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5b14471b0ebc5902a81689c1

Passe LTC:
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 157289 W: 23200 L: 22518 D: 111571
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5b149dde0ebc5902a8b41c5a

bench: 4441320
src/search.cpp