Don't prefetch if not needed
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jan 2013 09:15:59 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jan 2013 09:19:11 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
commit52cab06fff5b84ecc252fb9d4137f8d92ab8dddf
tree16a46ef924b663646921ef4852295012e73f13ae
parentbd87ab9ff508e826f7e8b62accc9ea4ddf477367
Don't prefetch if not needed

Prefetch access to hash tables only in case we
have changed pawn or material hash keys.

No functional change.
src/position.cpp