Reproducible searches after ucinewgame
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 15:37:29 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 21:25:55 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
commit52cb3480230cc3142a2adca37a2f5ce733d0769b
treeb165c0f5fc53900ed2f1014ea6750727e9dc7143
parent0d669be76cadd33c801ba9e07410c789d2c7b364
Reproducible searches after ucinewgame

Fixes issue #859.

thisThread->callsCnt in search<>() was different (by 1) for the first and second game played.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp